Soccer-

2021 Schedule; Coach-Alex Ranguette

All Home Games are in BOLD

Date  Day Time Bus  Opponent
Aug. 26 Thurs 6:30pm TBD Mackinac Island
Aug. 27 Fri 8:30am
Mackinac Island
Aug. 31 Tues 5:30pm   Manistique
Sept. 7 Tues 4:30pm 3:15pm Munising Baptist
Sept. 13 Mon 4:00pm
Ojibwe
Sept. 17 Fri 4:30pm
Beaver Island
Sept. 18 Sat 10:30am
Beaver Island
Sept. 21 Tues 4:00pm 2:00pm Hannahville
Sept. 23 Thurs 5:30 pm 4:45pm Manistique 
Sept. 30 Thurs 4:30pm
Munising Baptist
Oct. 5 Tues 4:00pm   Hannahville
Oct. 16 Sat TBD
NLL Tournament -
Mackinac Island