Volleyball

2020 Schedule; Coach-Angie Paulson

All Home Games are in BOLD

Date  Day Time Bus  Opponent
Aug. 25 Tues 6pm 4:45pm Mid Peninsula
Sept. 3 Thurs 6pm
Superior Central
Sept. 8 Tues 6pm 2:45pm Maplewood Baptist
Sept.12 Sat 1 pm   Mackinac Island
Sept. 15 Tues 6pm
Ojibwe Charter
Sept. 17 Thurs 6:30pm   Munising Baptist
Sept. 26 Sat TBD TBD Mini-Tournament @ Hannahville
Sept. 29 Tues 6pm
Maplewood Baptist
Oct. 1 Thurs 6pm 2:00pm Hannahville
Oct. 5 Mon 630pm
Hannahville
Oct. 8 Thurs 6pm
Mid Peninsula
Oct. 13 Tues 6pm 5:00pm Rapid River
Oct. 15 Thurs 5pm 2:00pm Ojibwe Charter
Oct. 24 Sat TBD TBD NLL Tournament @ Hannahville