Staff

 

;

---  Support Staff  ---

School Phone:
906/644-2773


 Department

Phone
Extension

Secretaries Jane Laux
jlaux@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

101

"" Bonnie Moody
bmoody@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

100

Transportation & Maintenance Brian Landis
                 (Bus Garage)
                                   
                   (Maintenance)
blandis@baydenoc.k12.mi.us




146

123

Cooks/Meal Staff Jacki Knoph
jknoph@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

114

Trisha Jasmin
tjasmin@baydenoc.k12.mi.us
114
Bus Drivers Photo of bus driver, Robin LaCroix Robin LaCroix  
     
Madelyn Carroll  
photo of bus driver, Rebecca Tatrow Rebecca Tatrow  
Instructional Aides
Samantha Guertin
sguertin@baydenoc.k12.mi.us
111
  Christa Peterson
cpeterson@baydenoc.k12.mi.us
111
  Lindsey Pomeroy
lpomeroy@baydenoc.k12.mi.us 
111 
Indian Education Coordinator Photo of Indian education coordinator, Colleen Weinert Colleen Weinert cweinert@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

 130

Library Aid Nance Ray
nray@baydenoc.k12.mi.us
117

Contracted Services

 
       
Technology Director/Data Coordinator Joy Bloom
jbloom@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

137

Web Coordinator   Steve Schmeck   
Custodial Services    

123

 

 


[Home]   [About our School]   [Announcements]   [Calendars]   [Staff]   [Library]   [Athletics]   [Organizations]   [Administration]   [Parents & Students]

Copyright 2016, Big Bay de Noc School