Staff

 

---  Elementary Staff  ---

Teacher Contact Information 

School Phone:   906/644-2773    

  Grade

Teacher 
E-Mail Address
( Phone Extension )



Monday
  Best Time

Tuesday
to Contact

Wednesday


Thursday



Friday

Photo of Kindergarten Teacher, Mrs. LaLonde K     Mrs. LaLonde  
  
anlalonde@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

    (Ext. 134)
9:50 - 10:10 12:25 - 1:15 9:50 - 10:33 9:50 - 10:10 9:50 - 10:10 9:50 - 10:10 12:50 - 1:15
Photo of First Grade Teacher, Mrs. Paulson 1    Mrs. Paulson
  
apaulson@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

   (Ext. 112)
7:55-8:20 7:55-8:20 2:15-3:00 7:55-8:20 7:55-8:20 12:25-1:15 7:55-8:20
Photo of second grade teacher, Mrs. Bradshaw 2    Mrs. Bradshaw
  
lnieuwenkamp@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

   (Ext. 141)
1:20-1:40 12:40-1:10 2:20-2:55    
Photo of third grade teacher, Mrs Kuehl 3  Mrs. Kuehl
 
skuehl@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

  (Ext 108)
7:50-8:15 3:05-3:30 7:50-8:15 3:05-3:30 7:50-8:15
3:05-3:30
7:50-8:15 12:30-1:15
 3:05-3:30
7:50-8:15 2:15-3:30
Photo of fourth grade teacher, Mrs. Jackson 4 Mrs. Jackson  ljackson@baydenoc.k12.mi.us
  (Ext. 136)
12:45-1:15 7:30-8:00  7:30-8:00 7:30-8:00 2:20-3:00 7:30-8:00 
Photo of fifth grade teacher, Mrs. Novak 5   Mrs. Novak
  cnovak@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

  (Ext. 107)
12:25 - 1:10 - 10:08 - 10:59 1:44 - 2:09 12:26 - 1:10
  Special
Education
Mrs. Jones
sjones@baydenoc.k12.mi.us
(Ext. 125)
         
Photo of Pre-K teacher, Ms. Harris PreK    Ms. Harris
 
yharris@baydenoc.k12.mi.us
  (EXt. 147)
9:20-10:00   9:20-10:00 9:20-10:00
Photo of Pre-K Aide, Ms. Slavinski PreK Aide  
Molly Slavinski
mslavinski@baydenoc.k12.mi.us
7:30-8:00  12:25-1:15 7:30-8:00  2:11-3:00 7:30-8:00 7:30-8:00  2:11-3:00
 
 
 

 

 


[Home]   [About our School]   [Announcements]   [Calendars]   [Staff]   [Library]   [Athletics]   [Organizations]   [Administration]   [Parents & Students]

Copyright 2016, Big Bay de Noc School