Staff

 

---  Elementary Staff  ---

Teacher Contact Information 

School Phone:   906/644-2773    

  Grade

Teacher 
E-Mail Address
( Phone Extension )



Monday
  Best Time

Tuesday
to Contact

Wednesday


Thursday



Friday

K     Mrs. LaLonde  
  
anlalonde@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

    (Ext. 134)
12:00-12:40 10:05-10:40 2:05-2:40 11:45-12:15 11:45-12:15
  1    Mrs. Paulson
  
apaulson@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

   (Ext. 112)
7:55-8:20 1:15-1:45 7:55-8:20 1:15-1:45 7:55-8:20 10:05-10:40 7:55-8:20 2:05-2:40 7:55-8:20 12:25-1:15
  2    Ms. Dalgord
  
jdalgord@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

   (Ext. 141)
         
  3  Mrs. Gascon
 
kgascon@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

  (Ext 127)
7:50-8:15 3:05-3:30 7:50-8:15 3:05-3:30 7:50-8:15
3:05-3:30
7:50-8:15 12:30-1:15
 3:05-3:30
7:50-8:15 2:15-3:30
  4 Mrs. Jackson  ljackson@baydenoc.k12.mi.us
  (Ext. 136)
7:50-8:10 11:45-12:05 1:15-1:45 2:55-3:30 7:50-8:10 11:45-12:05 1:15-1:45 2:55-3:30 7:50-8:10 11:45-12:05 1:15-1:45 2:55-3:30 7:50-8:10 11:45-12:05 1:15-1:45 2:55-3:30 7:50-8:10 11:45-12:05 1:15-1:45 2:55-3:30 
Photo of fifth grade teacher, Mrs. Novak 5   Mrs. Novak
  cnovak@baydenoc.k12.mi.us

  (Ext. 107)
7:50-8:10 11:45-12:05 1:15-1:45 2:55-3:05 7:50-8:10 11:45-12:05 1:15-1:45 2:55-3:05 7:50-8:10 11:45-12:05 1:15-1:45 2:55-3:05 7:50-8:10 11:45-12:05 1:15-1:45 2:55-3:05 7:50-8:10 11:45-12:05 1:15-1:45 2:55-3:05
  Special
Education
Mrs. Jones
sjones@baydenoc.k12.mi.us
(Ext. 125)
         
  PreK
Ms. Slavinski
mslavinski@baydenoc.k12.mi.us 
(Ext. 147)
       
     

       
 
 
 

 

 


[Home]   [About our School]   [Announcements]   [Calendars]   [Staff]   [Library]   [Athletics]   [Organizations]   [Administration]   [Parents & Students]

Copyright 2016, Big Bay de Noc School