Athletic Schedules
     & News

.

 

 

Track/Cross Country Schedule

Coach:  Angie LaLonde

""


2017 Cross Country Schedule

Date Day Place Time/Bus
9/13/17 Wed Manistique  
9/20/17 Wed Superior Central 3pm
9/21/17 Thurs Stephenson 2pm
9/26/17 Tues Munising-Pictured Rocks Golf Crs 4pm
10/11/17 Wed Conference  
10/21/17 Sat UP Finals Munising  
       
       
       
       

 

2018 High School Track Schedule- Coach: Angie LaLonde

Date Event Place Bus Time
Friday April 27
Kiwanis Invite
Manistique 3pm 4 pm
Tuesday May 1 Munising Quad Cancelled 2:15pm 4 pm
Tuesday May 8 Small School Meet Mid Pen 12:15pm 2pm
Thursday May 10 Rapid River Invite Rapid River Noon 1:30
Friday May 11 "Under the Lights" Munising 4:45pm 6:30pm
Thursday May 17 Regionals Munising 12:15pm 2pm
Tueday May 22 SC Conf Meet Stephenson 11:30am 2pm
Saturday June 2 UP Finals Kingsford   9am CST
         
         
         

 

  Jr. High School Track Schedule- Coach: Bob Pederson

Date Event Place Bus Time
Monday April 30 Cancelled Munising   4pm
Thursday May 3   Bark River 1:45pm 4pm
Wednesday May 9 Cancelled Munising 2:15pm 4pm
Thursday May 10 Manistique 3:00pm 4pm
Monday May 14 CUP Meet Rapid River Noon 1:30
Wednesday May 23   Munising 2:15 4pm
         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[Home]   [About our School]   [Announcements]   [Calendars]   [Staff]   [Library]   [Athletics]   [Organizations]   [Administration]   [Parents & Students]

Copyright 2016, Big Bay de Noc School