Athletic Schedules
     & News

.

 

 

Track/Cross Country Schedule

Coaches:  HS Jeff LeFevre; JH Carol Novak

""


2017 Cross Country Schedule

Date Day Place Time/Bus
9/13/17 Wed Manistique  
9/20/17 Wed Superior Central 3pm
9/21/17 Thurs Stephenson 2pm
9/26/17 Tues Munising-Pictured Rocks Golf Crs 4pm
10/11/17 Wed Conference  
10/21/17 Sat UP Finals Munising  
       
       
       
       

 

2017 High School Track Schedule

Date Event Place Bus Time
Friday April 28
Kiwanis Invite
Manistique 2:30pm 4pm
Tuesday May 2 Munising Quad Munising 2:30pm 4 pm
Tuesday May 9 Small School Meet Mid Pen   1:30 scratch
Thursday May 11 Rapid River Invite Rapid River   1:30 Scratch
Friday May 12 Lions Invite Munising   6:30pm
Tuesday May 16 Bark River Invite BarkRiver    
Thursday May 18 Regionals Rapid River   1:30 pm (scratch)
Tueday May 23 SC Conf Meet Rapid River   1:30 scratch
Saturday June 3 UP Finals Kingsford    
         
         
         

 

  Jr. High School Track Schedule

Date Event Place Bus Time
Monday April 24 Practice Meet Rapid River   1:30 Scratch
Monday May 1   Mid Pen   4pm
Thursday May 4   Bark River Harris   4:30pm
Tuesday May 9 Invitational Munising   4pm
Monday May 15 Conference Meet Rapid River   1:30 Scratch
         
         
         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[Home]   [About our School]   [Announcements]   [Calendars]   [Staff]   [Library]   [Athletics]   [Organizations]   [Administration]   [Parents & Students]

Copyright 2016, Big Bay de Noc School